Adrants: Philips’ :15 Pre-Movie Ad Turned Down, View It Here

I can’t remember the last time I was in a movie theater, and yet I do remember the excessive amount of ads and fillers. There were often times at the end of all the fluff, I’d begin to wonder what movie I’d come to see. (Ok, maybe it’s my age….)

Philips’ :15 Pre-Movie Ad Turned Down, View It Here: “Unfortunately, the theater industry was too stupid to take Philips’ money and run. As you may have heard Philips, through Carat USA, tried to buy four minutes worth of pre-movie ad time in Boston and Minneapolis movie theaters from…

(Via Adrants.)

Philips’ :15 Pre-Movie Ad Turned Down, View It Here

Technorati Tags: | | | | |
Leave a Reply

